Home Theater Seating | sectional sofas | Modern furniture | Contemporary furniture


Sofas
Review us on Yelp!
Review InteriorExpressOutlet on Yelp





Official PayPal Seal
Ghost Chair - Clear Acrylic Stackable Arm Chair

Ghost Chair - Clear Acrylic Stackable Arm Chair (IEPC-449-CLEAR-Single)

Ghost Chair - Clear Acrylic Stackable Arm Chair

Based on 21 review(s)
Show
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 11-20 of 21
Ghost chair
Rating:
Author:
Denise Engler
Location:
St. Cloud, MN
Review Date:
7/15/2010
Pros:
Cons:
I recently moved into my first apartment and this is the first piece of furniture that I bought for it. My ghost chair arrived yesterday and I love it. I plan to furnish the room around this clear acrylic piece, using modern touches throughout the apartment. Leather, chrome, more acrylic pieces…but this ghost arm chair will always be my favorite….like any other first, I guess it will always be special to me.
Great ghost chairs
Rating:
Author:
Maya Rypert
Location:
Carpendale, WV
Review Date:
8/15/2010
Pros:
Cons:
I bought this clear ghost chair for two reasons. One was that I needed an extra chair in my home. The other was that I just had to see if this ghost dining chair was as cool looking in person as it was in its photographs. It really is! After looking at it for a couple of hours—and trying it out—I went back to this web site and ordered three more. They look great around the round oak table in my den, where my friends and I play bridge every week. I can’t wait for them to see these great acrylic ghost chairs.
Invisible Chair
Rating:
Author:
AnnieDorchester
Location:
Edinboro, PA
Review Date:
8/29/2010
Pros:
Cons:
My stackable arm chair arrived today. I bought it for the dressing table in my bedroom. It looks so nice with my old fashioned furniture—elegant and classy. The clear acrylic chair is almost invisible, but it has a nice shine to it that catches the light in just the right way. I never run into this ghost chair as I feared I might. And it’s quite comfortable, unlike the old bench that I used to sit on when I put on my makeup every morning.
It can handle it
Rating:
Author:
John Meyers
Location:
Alma, KS
Review Date:
6/26/2010
Pros:
Cons:
This chair is sturdier than it looks. My sister bought me one for my birthday—she likes to buy furniture for other peoples’ homes—and I was almost afraid to sit in it. I’m a pretty big guy, and I was afraid it might crack under me. But this chair took my weight really well. And it looks pretty good in my den, too. I’m thinking about buying another one so I’ll have a matched set.
Little gem
Rating:
Author:
Martha Borden
Location:
Bethany, WV
Review Date:
6/27/2010
Pros:
Cons:
Talk about a little gem. I love my ghost chair. It is like a little gem sitting in a sunny corner of my bedroom. I bought it because I needed a place to sit to put on my shoes every morning, and I needed something to match my contemporary bedroom design. But I never expected this chair to be so pretty or so comfortable. I am totally pleased with it.
Love this chair!
Rating:
Author:
Kyle1100
Location:
Review Date:
9/24/2010
Pros:
Cons:
My gorgeous Ghost Chair just arrived today and it''s perfect. The box was a bit banged up, but the chair arrived without one scratch. I was most concerned that the chair would look like a "knock off" but it doesn''t. It is totally gorgeous and looks substantial and like the original. It''s sturdy and stylish. I''m using it as a desk chair for a small desk I have in my bedroom. It''s perfect for the space as it kinda disapears in the room and is very clean looking.



Go ahead and buy this chair you won''t be disappointed. Thanks Interior Express for a great chair at a great price!!
Nice chair
Rating:
Author:
Mike Smith
Location:
Junction City, OH
Review Date:
6/25/2010
Pros:
Cons:
I like the low profile of this chair. The back isn’t too tall and it has a wonderful curve in it that fits my back very well. It catches the light in a pleasing way, and even reflects some of the colors around my living room. I was afraid it might be too ‘female’ for my taste, but it isn’t. It’s a nice chair that fits my rather mixed up style.
See through Chairs
Rating:
Author:
Ed Jackson
Location:
Dallas, TX
Review Date:
6/25/2010
Pros:
Cons:
What cool chairs. I can hardly see them…makes it so easy to see the view out my living room window. There’s no heavy furniture to block my line of sight on the great skyline of my hometown. I live on the edge of Dallas, close enough to get in on the action in the evening, but just far enough to be able to get a good look at the skyline. The only time I can’t see out the window now is when my friends are sitting in the chairs.
showy but very low key
Rating:
Author:
Mia
Location:
Review Date:
6/16/2010
Pros:
Cons:
I’d never bought furniture online before - needless to say, I was a little apprehensive. these chairs straddle the line between being pretentious (great design) and low-key (simple design). Overall, I’m very pleased with my shopping experience.
simple but stylish
Rating:
Author:
Yesenia
Location:
CA
Review Date:
6/16/2010
Pros:
Cons:
I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. these chairs are SO STYLISH and my friends all have asked where they can get some too. Very urban, up-to-date, and chic...!! I think they would make great gifts too since everyone who has seen them has fallen in love!
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 11-20 of 21